1d5b286611 · crosshair: axis badges, clustered cursor labels, and the shared-y horizontal line · Updated 2026-11-05 17:58:49 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?